an audio/visual archive of work from Taylor Schaerer

audio archives

InnocentX: Waterwalker

InnocentX: Afraid of the Fire

Netherward: The Seer

RATKNUKKL: loop 04 (as featured in the game Blast Rage Online)

RATKNUKKL: loop 03


RATKNUKKL: loop 02



RATKNUKKL: loop 01



RATKNUKKL, Marrow, Innocent X & ZEE. are all pseudonyms of Taylor Schaerer.  All content © Taylor Schaerer, 2013.